we produce clever print products!
foldable wonder

small creative prints with great impact

Pocketplanner, pocketguides, pocketmedia, folding map, hang tags, instruction leaflet labels, folder z-fold-card, slope map - there are many names, but what exactly are our s-format® print products and what makes them so unique?

efficient print advertisement

print isn't dead

Today we are all strongly influenced by the flood of digital information. We filter much more and perceive things differently than just a few years ago. We know that communication, no matter on what level, is changing. Nevertheless, print communication still has a high priority in people's minds. Something special for the eye, which feels high-quality even in the hands, is still an unbeatable advertising medium that we have trusted more than the digital world.

mobil agil
The folding plan for your pocket

pocket guides

mobil agil

Easy to open - even easier to close. The folding planthat never lets you down. Information always at hand, exactly when you need it. These are our pocket planners.

Printed products Made in Austria

practical, compact & informative

Seebacher - the experts - one of the most innovative printing companies in Austria. Our competence lies in the field of sophisticated, small-format print products with enormous advertising impact. The benefit for the end user is always the focus of all our products.
Small format advertising

mini brochure

hang tag for skyy vodka

Back-stitched, punched, with almost any number of pages, these are our mini brochures in s-format®.
The smallest format is 35x35mm - small but powerful!

hang tag for skyy vodka
Practical & can be used anywhere

s-format® for every application

s-format® advertising materials are flexible and easily adaptable in format, processing and design. Each order is unique and thus achieves a strong differentiation with the customers. Conventional, inconspicuous flyers, postcards, inserts or folders are replaced.

clever folds
fold as often as you like

special folds

clever folds

Perhaps you need enclosure texts, a leporello folder or product descriptionsthat you want folded 16 times. We can do it!

small s-format® - big effect

the little things in life ...

... often make it great. In this sentence lies the core of our inspiration. Our specialisation in niche printed products is an evolution from traditional printing: from the impractical two dimensional page to a three dimensional interactive experience that engages customers. s-format® is a Seebacher original concept (& registered trademark) that describes our small, practical print creations.

The sales professionals

hang tags

beer bottle hangtag

hang tags act as your product's business card and ensure maximum attention in its environment.

beer bottle hangtag
The facts

More and more purchasing decisions are being made directly at the point of sale - despite increasing mobility, social networking and enlightened consumers. This offers the opportunity to influence the purchase decision. Exactly where the purchase takes place.

The Idea
New advertising ideas are in demand. Small-format special products that increase sales are proving to be particularly effective. They offer almost unlimited application and design possibilities - and at the same time provide the buyer with valuable additional information, improve your idea and increase the product value.
added value

A communication solution that offers your company the decisive cost-benefit advantage? s-format® advertising media are not only more efficient, they are usually also more cost-effective and open up completely new spaces for brand communication.

Bernd Roth

CEO, Auto Roth

The Seebacher company has been with us for decades and has executed all orders to our complete satisfaction! Competent, courteous employees and two bosses who try to solve every task! Proceed as you have done....

Marianne Daberer

der daberer. das biohotel

For me, the Seebacher company are THE experts when it comes to printed matter. Super customer service and high quality printing - and all of this right on the doorstep.

Christine Meschik

Marketing - Schmittenhöhebahn AG

The TWIN-Cards are a high-quality advertising medium which is very popular with guests because it is handy and makes all important information visible at a glance. The cooperation so far has been uncomplicated and professional, just as one would wish.

Stefan Pertl

Marketing & Media Services GmbH

The TWIN-Card is practical and satisfies high demands. The experts at Seebacher deliver reliable quality with sunny-friendly customer service from the south of Austria 😉

Stefanie Bergmüller

Grafikdesign, Snow Space Salzburg

Very friendly and good customer service, one gets immediately the most important information about the design possibilities of the Mini-Pocketfolder, questions or ambiguities are answered quickly. Tips of the different fold types, description and technical details about paper, application areas, etc. can be read up well on the website. Fast delivery and carefully prepared proofs. Perfect processing of the folders down to the smallest detail.

Mag. Katrin Mark-Winkler

CEO, AUSTRIALPIN GmbH

As a company successfully producing in Austria, we also rely on local quality and short transport routes when printing our operating manuals. The Seebacher team supports us with personal advice and punctual delivery.

some of our valued customers

Wir drucken clevere Print-Produkte!
Faltbare wunder

Kleine kreative Drucksorten mit großer Wirkung

Pocketplaner, Pocketguide, Pocketmedia, Faltkarte, Produktanhänger, Beipackzettel, Etiketten, Folder, z-fold-card, Pistenplan – Namen gibt es viele, doch was genau sind unsere s-format® Druckprodukte und was macht sie so einzigartig?

effiziente print Werbung

Print isn't dead

In der heutigen Zeit sind wir alle stark von der digitalen Informationsflut geprägt und beeinflusst. Wir filtern viel stärker und nehmen anders wahr, als noch vor ein paar Jahren. Wir wissen, dass sich die Kommunikation, egal auf welcher Ebene im Wandel befindet. Trotzdem hat Print-Kommunikation nach wie vor einen hohen Stellenwert in den Köpfen der Menschen. Etwas Besonderes fürs Auge, das sich auch in den Händen hochwertig anfühlt ist nach wie vor ein unschlagbares Werbemedium, dem wir nachweislich mehr Vertrauen schenken als der digitalen Welt.

mobil agil
Der Faltplan für die Hosentasche

Pocketguides

mobil agil

Leicht zu öffnen – noch leichter zu schließen. Der Faltplan, der Dich nie im Stich lässt. Informationen immer griffbereit, genau dann, wenn Du sie brauchst. Das sind unsere Pocketplaner.

Druckprodukte Made in Austria

Praktisch, Kompakt & Informativ

Seebacher – Die Expert*innen – eines der innovativsten Druckunternehmen Österreichs. Unsere Expertise liegt im Bereich raffinierter, kleinformatiger Druckerzeugnisse mit enormer Werbewirkung. Der Nutzen für den Endverbraucher steht bei all unseren Produkten stets im Zentrum.
Werbebotschaft im Kleinformat

Minibroschüren

skyy vodka

Rückengeheftet, gestanzt, mit nahezu beliebig vielen Seiten, das sind unsere Minibroschüren im s-format®.
Das kleinste Format ist 35x35mm – das ist wirklich „Mini“.

skyy vodka
Praktisch & Überall einsetzbar

s-format® für jede Branche

s-format® Werbemittel sind flexibel und leicht anpassbar im Format, der Verarbeitung und des Designs. Jeder Auftrag ist einzigartig und erzielt somit eine starke Differenzierung bei Kunden. Herkömmliche, unscheinbare Flyer, Postkarten, Beileger oder Folder werden ersetzt.

falzung
falzen, so oft du willst

Spezialfalzungen

falzung

Oft sind es Beipacktexte, Leporello-Folder oder Produktbeschreibungen, die auch gerne 16x gefalzt werden wollen. Wir schaffen das!

kleines s-format® - grosse wirkung

Die kleinen Dinge im Leben …

… machen es oft großartig. Der Kern unserer Idee liegt in diesem Satz. Aus dem traditionellen Druckhandwerk hat sich unsere Spezialisierung auf Nischenprodukte am Druckmarkt entwickelt. Weg von unpraktischen Wegwerf Druckprodukten – hin zu qualitativ hochwertig verarbeiteten Produktaufwertungen. Das s-format® ist ein selbst erarbeitetes Konzept (& eine geschützte Marke) das praktische, kleine Drucksorten beschreibt.

Die verkaufsprofis

Produktanhänger

bierflaschenanhänger

Produktanhänger wirken als Visitenkarte Deines Produktes und sichern ihm maximale Aufmerksamkeit in seinem Umfeld.

bierflaschenanhänger
Die Fakten

Immer mehr Kaufentscheidungen werden direkt am Point of Sale getroffen – immer noch – trotz steigender Mobilität, sozialer Vernetzung und aufgeklärter VerbraucherInnen. Das birgt die Chance Kaufentscheidungen zu beeinflussen. Genau dort, wo der Kauf stattfindet.

Die Idee
Neue Werbeideen sind gefragt. Als besonders verkaufswirksam erweisen sich kleinformatige Spezialprodukte. Sie bieten nahezu unbegrenzte Einsatz- und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten – zugleich geben sie dem Käufer wertvolle Zusatzinformationen, dienen der Imagepflege und werten das Produkt insgesamt auf.
Der Mehrwert

Eine Kommunikationslösung, die Deinem Unternehmen den entscheidenen Kosten-Nutzen-Vorteil bietet? s-format® Werbemittel sind nicht nur effizienter, sie sind meist auch kostengünstiger und eröffnen der Markenkommunikation völlig neue Räume.

Christine Meschik

Marketing - Schmittenhöhebahn AG

Die TWIN-Cards sind ein hochwertiges Werbemittel, das von den Gästen sehr gerne verwendet wird, da es handlich ist und alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick sichtbar macht. Die bisherige Zusammenarbeit war unkompliziert und professionell, so wie man es sich wünscht.

Caroline Klima

Putzkers Grafikteam

Besondere Freude in der Zusammenarbeit machen uns die hohe Qualität des Drucks, die Klarheit der Auftragsvereinbarung & die Zuverlässigkeit der Lieferungen. Und wir schätzen die kompetenten und freundlichen Mitarbeiter/innen, die auch in schwierigen Fällen immer eine Lösung finden.

Elke Tarmann

STROH Austria GmbH

Die Flaschenanhänger für die STROH Inländer Rum Kännchen werden stets in perfekter Qualität, zügig und mit kompetenten und freundlichen Service der Mitarbeitern produziert. So eine Partnerschaft ist wünschenswert.

Stefanie Bergmüller

Grafikdesign, Snow Space Salzburg

Sehr freundliche und gute Kundenbetreuung, man bekommt sofort die wichtigsten Informationen zu den Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten der Mini-Pocketfolder, Fragen oder Unklarheiten werden zügig beantwortet. Tipps der verschiedenen Falzarten, Beschreibung und technische Details zu Papier, Einsatzbereiche, etc. kann man gut auf der Website nachlesen. Schnelle Lieferung und sorgfältig vorbereiteter Korrekturabzug. Verarbeitung der Folder perfekt bis ins kleinste Detail.

Brigitte Nagl

Bad Kleinkirchheimer Bergbahnen

Die Gruppe der Bad Kleinkirchheimer Bergbahnen legt größten Wert auf beste Qualität in allen Bereichen. Wir haben uns daher für die Produktion unserer
Winter- als auch Sommer Panoramakarten inklusive TWIN Card für die Firma Seebacher entschieden, die unseren Ansprüchen auf allen Ebenen gerecht wird. Fachliche Kompetenz, termingerechte Abwicklung sowie die hochwertige Qualität der Drucksorten und die Freundlichkeit des gesamten Teams zeichnen die Firma Seebacher aus.

Manuela Draxl

Marketing - Hochzeiger Bergbahnen Pitztal AG

Seebacher, die Experten sind für uns schon über viele Jahre ein verlässlicher Partner bei der Drucksortenproduktion und überzeugen besonders durch Know-how, Qualität und Servicierung.

Kunden die uns schon vertraut haben